Ambassadors

Ambassador’s Committee meets on the 1st Tuesday of every month at 8:00am at the Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce located at 1111 Webster St. in Fairfield

The Ambassadors Committee serves as the goodwill arm of the Chamber, sponsoring all of the Chamber’s Mixers, attending ribbon cuttings and grand openings, participating in new member orientation programs on a regular basis, and help with the retention of members.

Congratulations to Tempe Hoover, our Ambassador of the Month

Gillespie’s Abbey Carpet & Floor

Click Here For Video

Chief Ambassador

sandy-stelterSandy Stelter
Chief Ambassador
Strategic Organizing Solutions
Phone: (707) 631-4767
Email: sandy@sos2day.com

Ambassador Committee

Christina Baird
Little Wing Connections
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 738-9962
Christina@littlewingconnections.com

Brianna Boyd
Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau
1000 Webster Street, Ste. A, Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 399-2445
brianna@visitfairfieldca.com

Kevin Cornell
Kelly-Moore Paints
1315 Oliver Road, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 429-9883
kcornell@kellymoore.com

Donna Ebert
Wine Ambassador
Fairfield, CA 94534
Cell: (909) 816-8811
d.vinewines@yahoo.com

Deanna Fortney
Century 21 M&M Assoicates
301 Dickson Hill Rd., Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 208-1967
dfortney@c21mm.com

Pat Holzwarth
Delta Graphics
1601 Enterprise Dr., Ste #7, Fairfield, CA 94533-6824
Phone: (707) 425-8433
deltagraphics@sbcglobal.net

Tempest (Tempe) Hoover – Assistant Chief Ambassador
Gillespie’s Abbey Carpet
360 Chadbourne Rd, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 290-6953
tempe@gillespiesabbeycarpet.com

Curt Johnston
Solano Community College Education Foundation
360 Campus Lane, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 864-7141
Curt.Johnston@solano.edu

Michael Kendrick
MK iPhotography
P.O. Box 3210, Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707-580-4897
Mrkendrick2004@gmail.com

Stephanie Knight
SK Creative Arts
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone (707) 290-6001
Stephanie@skcreativearts.com

Charles LaFleur
Platinum Services Events Rentals
301 Spring St., Suisun City, CA 94585
Phone: (707) 365-7981
Charles@pseventsrentals.net

Lauri Law
Alkar Human Resources
4717 Mangels Blvd., Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 421-0110
Lauril@1alkar.com

Kenny Lostica
Premier Financial Alliance
130 Allison Ct., Ste. B2, Vacaville CA 95687
Phone: (707) 372-4999
klostica@sbcglobal.net

Dionne McCullar
Front2Back Designs
1076 Horizon Dr., Ste. 13, Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 421-1831
Dionne@front2backdesigns.com

Corina Medrano
State Farm Insurance 
2500 North Texas Street, Ste. D, Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 419-5636
corina.medrano.e3zq@statefarm.com

Mary Person
Zeal for Life – Zurvita 
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 344-6252
maryepearson1@gmail.com

Roxie Ramos-Stokes
ARMS Rooter & Plumbing Services 
131 Sunset Avenue, Suite E136, Suisun City, CA 94585
Phone: (707) 438-2767
sales@armsrooter.com

Joe Scholtes
95.3 KUIC
600 E. Main St., Vacaville, Ca 95688-3933
Phone: (707) 452-2308
jscholtes@kuic.com

Sandy Stelter
Strategic Organizing Solutions
P.O. Box 55
Suisun City, CA 94585-0055
Phone: (707) 631-4767
sandy@sos2day.com

Roger Studebaker
Fran Faire
2010 Rockville Rd., Fairfield, CA 94534
Cell: (707) 673-6970
rogers@franfaire.com

Sue Violette
Business Builders Club
Fairfield, CA 94534
Cell: (707) 386-0351
rsvio@pacbell.net

Jocelyne von Strong
Vacaville Reporter
916 Cotting Lane, Vacaville CA 95688
Cell: (707) 474-8469
jvonstrong@thereporter.com

The Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce

1111 Webster St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707.425.4625
Fax: 707.425.0826

Sign up for Emails