Board of Directors

Statement of Purpose

The Board of Directors has established the Advocacy Council to study, analyze and recommend support or opposition of government issues, regulatory statutes, non-partisan ballot measures and legislation – local, state and national – affecting businesses and consumers.

The Board of Directors will act on the recommendations and direct staff and Council members to advocate on behalf of the Chamber.

Council Goals

The Advocacy Council has adopted the following broad goals:

  • Effectively advocate on behalf of Chamber members by communicating the views of the business community to local, state and federal elected officials;
  • Enhance the overall quality of life and the standards of living in Solano Country by supporting initiatives and reforms that propel economic vitality;
  • Create a Legislative Agenda for adoption by the Board of Directors;
  • Build partnerships that create economic opportunities for business and residents.

Executive Board of Directors

Steve Huddleston
Northbay Healthcare

Navneet Khanna
Chair Elect
Travis Credit Union

Monte Hoover
Immediate Past Chair
Gillespie’s Abbey Carpet

John Jamison
Vice Chair of Finance
Jelly Belly Candy Company

Andrea Garcia
Vice Chair
Touro University of California

Anand Patel
Vice Chair
Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau

Board of Directors

Travis Armstrong
Republic Services

Joe Canning
Hillman Lucas

Debbie Davis
Special Care Supportive Living Services

Jim Dunbar
Lystek, Inc.

Dawn LaBar
City of Fairfield

Charles McCullar

Peter Prieto
nDataStor, Inc.

Anthony Sanfillipo

Terrence Strong
MV Transportation
Charles Wood III
Mattice Law Offices

The Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce

1111 Webster St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707.425.4625
Fax: 707.425.0826

Sign up for Emails