Welcome New Members

Welcome New 2016 Members! We are proud to have you as a new member of the Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce and we are happy to highlight and list your company on our website. We look forward to working together in the future and we encourage viewers to look at your website for more details about your business!

Company Name Website Primary Representative
Abbott Nutrition http://www.abbottnutrition.com Frank Moloney
Access Laser & Vein Clinic http://www.accesslaserandveinclinic.com Jennifer Icasiano
Allstate Insurance https://agents.allstate.com/david-legoullon-fairfield-ca.html Christina Hunt
Augustine,Len – City of Vacaville Mayor http://www.ci.vacaville.ca.us Len Augustine
BackRoad Vines http://www.backroadvines.com Jody Anselmo
Bank of Stockton http://bankofstockton.com Patrick Nygard
Berardi Chiropractic Clinic n/a Darrin Berardi
Chianti Osteria http://www.chiantiosteria.com Carlo DeFuria
Classic Party Rental http://www.classicpartyrentals.com Antonio Perez
Comfort Keepers http://www.woodland-606.comfortkeepers.com Ashley Matlock
Complete Janitorial http://www.gocompletejanitorial.com Teddy Ngoy
Cordelia Winery LLC – Caymus Suisun http://www.caymus.com Suzanne Philipson
Cyber Jumps Event and Party Rentals http://www.cyber-jumps.com Marvin Reinoso
Easter Seals Bay Area – Fairfield Clinic http://www.easterseals.com/bayarea Deborah Stewart
Edco-Bridge LLC http://www.Edco-Bridge.com Churchill Sorae
Farmers Insurance – The Weathers Agency http://www.farmersagent.com/vweathers Vellis Weathers
Fix Auto Fairfield-Suisun City http://www.fixautousa.com/fairfield-suisun-city Jon Ramirez
Focus Electronics, LLC n/a Michael Johnson
Freedom Equity Group/Emily Dumdumaya & Associates http://www.thefinest.freedomequitygroup.com Emily Dumdumaya
Golden Gate Staffing http://www.goldengatestaffing.com Lori Schaeffer
Haven, Kelly n/a Kelly Haven
Inland Business Systems http://www.inlandbusiness.us Michelle Prenez
Jamieson Ranch Vineyards http://www.jamiesonranchvineyards.com Doug Fitz Gibbon
JJ Fish and Chicken http://www.jjfishandchicken.com Toby Tayeh
Jules Mobile Notary – LegalShield http://www.julesnotary.com Jule Khan
Kia of Fairfield http://www.kiaoffairfield.com Scott Daniels
Lainey’s Furniture For Living http://www.laineysfurniture.net Elaine Cloutier
LegalShield – Bill Lee http://www.legalshieldassociate.com/biz/wlee79 Bill Lee
Looking Glass Salon and Blow Dry Bar n/a Amanda Freitas
Lynn & Darla Supported Living n/a Lisa Fannin
Lystek http://www.lystek.com Jim Dunbar
McDonald’s Hamburgers #8138 http://www.mcdonalds.com Lisa Tolbert
Medrano, Corina n/a Corina Medrano
Motel 6 Fairfield-North https://www.motel6.com/en/motels.ca.fairfield.1035.html Suresh Swar
Mountain Mike’s Pizza http://www.mountainmikes.com Gurjeet Mann
Nalls Development Center http://www.nallsfoundation.org Tina Dollison
Napa-Solano Building & Construction Trades Council http://www.napasolanoclc.org Danny Bernardini
Nexinite n/a Jeff Wright
Operation: Care and Comfort http://www.occ-usa.org Julie DeMaria
Optimist Club of Solano County http://optimistclubofsolanocounty.org/ Christina Baird
Pacific Bay Estates, Inc. http://www.pacificbayestates.com Tezra Rodgers
Planet Fitness http://www.planetfitness.com Emily Harvey
R & D Bodyworx, Inc. http://www.rdbodyworx.com Rick Violette
Ray Morgan Company http://www.raymorgan.com Jim Martyn
Robert Marin for City Council http://www.robertmarincitycouncil.com/ Robert Marin
Rockville Terrace Senior Living http://www.rockvilleterrace.com Kimberly Humphrey
Savvy Insights Consulting – Division of The Landmark Image, Inc. http://www.savvyinsights.net P.J. Goodson
Senior Helpers Northbay http://Www.seniorhelpers.com n/a
SnapPop Media n/a Marie Labbee
Solano Business Incubator http://www.SolanoBusinessIncubator.com Steven Kays
Solano Yacht Club http://www.solanoyachtclub.org Mari Hatzenbiler
SolanoData http://www.solanodata.com Nicholas Schoonover
Sonoma Harvest Olive Oil & Winery http://www.sonomaharvestfoods.com Allison Serrano
Soroptimist International of Central Solano County http://www.sicentralsolano.com Jackie Hopkins
Special Care Supported Living Services n/a Debbi Davis
Sportsmans Warehouse http://sportsmanswarehouse.com Nathan McAllister
Staples http://www.staples.com Lourdes Garcia
Suisun Valley Inn http://www.suisunvalleyinn.com Gary Bacon
Sunrise Banquet Hall & Event Center http://www.sunrisebanquethall.com Kamal Gill
T-Boy Productions http://www.tboyproductions.com James Turnage
TelePacific Communications http://www.telepacific.com Karl Heiman
Teriyaki Madness http://www.teriyakimadness.com Jaspreet Singh
The Napa Deli http://www.TheNapaDeli.com Kyle Barraza
Tire Depot http://www.fairfieldtiredepot.com Asad Ali
TitleMax http://www.titlemax.com Wilfredo Sol
Triple H Clothing http://www.triplehtrading.com Everett Worthington
Twin Flame Massage http://www.twinflamemassage.com Elane Toomer
US Air Force Recruiting http://www.airforce.com Kristine Richardson
VinoPro http://www.vinopro.com Donnie Varner
Virgil’s Bait Shop n/a Joyce Oren
White, Chinh n/a Chinh White
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance Services http://www.wsrins.com Brad Davis

The Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce

1111 Webster St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707.425.4625
Fax: 707.425.0826

Sign up for Emails